Sunday (1/20) Hunter, Windham, and Mount Snow CANCELLED due to bus restriction on roads from winter weather. Mountain Creek is still scheduled for Sunday (1/20).

All Monday busses are not affected and are scheduled to go!

destinations
pickup-location
group-size
Book now

UPCOMING TRIPS

this weeks trips

sold out

Sold out

Windham

Sunday Jan 20

almost

Almost sold out

Mount Snow

Sunday Jan 20

sold out

Sold out

Hunter Mountain

Sunday Jan 20

sold out

Sold out

Mountain Creek

Sunday Jan 20

sold out

Sold out

Hunter Mountain

Monday Jan 21

sold out

Sold out

Mountain Creek

Monday Jan 21

sold out

Sold out

Windham

Monday Jan 21

Hunter Mountain

Wednesday Jan 23

Windham

Wednesday Jan 23

Mountain Creek

Thursday Jan 24

Hunter Mountain

Friday Jan 25

Windham

Friday Jan 25

Mountain Creek

Friday Jan 25

Hunter Mountain

Saturday Jan 26

Windham

Saturday Jan 26

Mountain Creek

Saturday Jan 26

Whiteface

Saturday Jan 26

Mountain Creek

Sunday Jan 27

Hunter Mountain

Sunday Jan 27

Mount Snow

Sunday Jan 27

Windham

Sunday Jan 27

Hunter Mountain

Monday Jan 28

Windham

Monday Jan 28

Mountain Creek

Monday Jan 28

Windham

Wednesday Jan 30

Hunter Mountain

Wednesday Jan 30

Mountain Creek

Thursday Jan 31

Mountain Creek

Friday Feb 1

Windham

Friday Feb 1

Hunter Mountain

Friday Feb 1

Gore Mountain

Saturday Feb 2

Mountain Creek

Saturday Feb 2

Windham

Saturday Feb 2

Hunter Mountain

Saturday Feb 2

Mountain Creek

Sunday Feb 3

Windham

Sunday Feb 3

Hunter Mountain

Sunday Feb 3

Windham

Monday Feb 4

Hunter Mountain

Monday Feb 4

Mountain Creek

Monday Feb 4

Hunter Mountain

Wednesday Feb 6

Windham

Wednesday Feb 6

Mountain Creek

Thursday Feb 7

Hunter Mountain

Friday Feb 8

Windham

Friday Feb 8

Mountain Creek

Friday Feb 8

Hunter Mountain

Saturday Feb 9

Gore Mountain

Saturday Feb 9

Windham

Saturday Feb 9

Mountain Creek

Saturday Feb 9

Hunter Mountain

Sunday Feb 10

Mount Snow

Sunday Feb 10

Windham

Sunday Feb 10

Mountain Creek

Sunday Feb 10

Hunter Mountain

Monday Feb 11

Mountain Creek

Monday Feb 11

Windham

Monday Feb 11

Hunter Mountain

Wednesday Feb 13

Windham

Wednesday Feb 13

Mountain Creek

Thursday Feb 14

Mountain Creek

Friday Feb 15

Windham

Friday Feb 15

Hunter Mountain

Friday Feb 15

Mountain Creek

Saturday Feb 16

Hunter Mountain

Saturday Feb 16

Gore Mountain

Saturday Feb 16

Windham

Saturday Feb 16

Mountain Creek

Sunday Feb 17

Hunter Mountain

Sunday Feb 17

Mount Snow

Sunday Feb 17

Windham

Sunday Feb 17

Hunter Mountain

Monday Feb 18

Windham

Monday Feb 18

Mountain Creek

Monday Feb 18

Hunter Mountain

Wednesday Feb 20

Windham

Wednesday Feb 20

Mountain Creek

Thursday Feb 21

Hunter Mountain

Friday Feb 22

Windham

Friday Feb 22

Mountain Creek

Friday Feb 22

Mountain Creek

Saturday Feb 23

Whiteface

Saturday Feb 23

Hunter Mountain

Saturday Feb 23

Gore Mountain

Saturday Feb 23

Windham

Saturday Feb 23

Windham

Sunday Feb 24

Mountain Creek

Sunday Feb 24

Hunter Mountain

Sunday Feb 24

Mount Snow

Sunday Feb 24

Mountain Creek

Monday Feb 25

Windham

Monday Feb 25

Hunter Mountain

Monday Feb 25

Hunter Mountain

Wednesday Feb 27

Windham

Wednesday Feb 27

Mountain Creek

Thursday Feb 28

Mountain Creek

Friday Mar 1

Hunter Mountain

Friday Mar 1

Windham

Friday Mar 1

Windham

Saturday Mar 2

Mountain Creek

Saturday Mar 2

Gore Mountain

Saturday Mar 2

Hunter Mountain

Saturday Mar 2

Hunter Mountain

Sunday Mar 3

Mount Snow

Sunday Mar 3

Windham

Sunday Mar 3

Mountain Creek

Sunday Mar 3

Hunter Mountain

Monday Mar 4

Windham

Monday Mar 4

Mountain Creek

Monday Mar 4

Hunter Mountain

Wednesday Mar 6

Windham

Wednesday Mar 6

Mountain Creek

Thursday Mar 7

Hunter Mountain

Friday Mar 8

Windham

Friday Mar 8

Mountain Creek

Friday Mar 8

Mountain Creek

Saturday Mar 9

Hunter Mountain

Saturday Mar 9

Windham

Saturday Mar 9

Gore Mountain

Saturday Mar 9

Mountain Creek

Sunday Mar 10

Mount Snow

Sunday Mar 10

Hunter Mountain

Sunday Mar 10

Windham

Sunday Mar 10

Hunter Mountain

Monday Mar 11

Mountain Creek

Monday Mar 11

Windham

Monday Mar 11

Hunter Mountain

Wednesday Mar 13

Windham

Wednesday Mar 13

Mountain Creek

Thursday Mar 14

Hunter Mountain

Friday Mar 15

Windham

Friday Mar 15

Mountain Creek

Friday Mar 15

Gore Mountain

Saturday Mar 16

Mountain Creek

Saturday Mar 16

Windham

Saturday Mar 16

Hunter Mountain

Saturday Mar 16

Windham

Sunday Mar 17

Mount Snow

Sunday Mar 17

Mountain Creek

Sunday Mar 17

Hunter Mountain

Sunday Mar 17

Hunter Mountain

Monday Mar 18

Mountain Creek

Monday Mar 18

Windham

Monday Mar 18

Hunter Mountain

Wednesday Mar 20

Windham

Wednesday Mar 20

Mountain Creek

Thursday Mar 21

arrow-left arrow-left
arrow-right arrow-right
looking

35449 People Are Looking To Hit This Slopes This Week

booked

696 People Booked An Adventure This Week

THE PROOF IS IN THE PUDDING

WHO WE ARE?

With over 19 years of experience, the amazing and knowledgeable NYC Snow Bus will help you with your adventure by going over the mountain's trail maps and lling you in on allthe mountain's secrets. Established in 2013, we have been of- fering Aordable Ski & Snowboard trips from NYC for over 4 years and we have serviced close to 100,000 customers thus far.

 

We have sourced adventures for you, and with us, you’ll have the advantage of being able to relax, skip the drive & the line, enjoy your trip, book lessons and rent gear at a low cost. See you on the bus.

WHAT CLIENTS SAYS

VidCode

VidCode

VidCode

starstarstarstarstar

NYC Snow Bus has everything you need, from the bus, to all the tickets, plus the clothing rental. All that and amazing service, we will continue to use them for all our company trips.

Spotify

Spotify

Great Time

starstarstarstarstar

Everyone had a great time. Thanks for taking care of everything. The donuts were a hit.

Martinique

Martinique

The most amazing experience of my holidays !

starstarstarstarstar

I was traveling solo to NY for 5 days, ......The ambassador was great, he told us everything we had to know for the day. ...a bottle of water and a bottle of coconut water, donuts, cream and cheese bagels, and EVEN a beer for the way back ! I could not get better for my money than the NYC SNOW BUS ! EVERYTHING was great ! Thank you for making my trip to NY unique and unforgettable!

Giselle F

Giselle F

Amazing experience, I recommend it !!!!!

starstarstarstarstar

This is the perfect option! I had an amazing experience. Convenient pick up locations, the bus was nice, clean and on time both ways. The host was super friendly and gave simple and clear instructions. All packages have great value. I will definitely go back!

Ken X.

Ken X.

Loved It...

starstarstarstarstar

Loved it. Really efficient and convenient for ski lovers in the city without a car.

Jessie Richardson

Jessie Richardson

Always a pleasure

starstarstarstarstar

Always a pleasure taking trips with these folks. Great lift deals and convenient pickup locations. Not to mention, free bagels in the morning and Sixpoint beer on the return. I hope they expand to multiple day excursions soon:)

Danielle Fischer

Danielle Fischer

So very friendly

starstarstarstarstar

Went to mountain creek with you guys yesterday. Had an amazing time , You guys are the best and so very friendly. I’ll definitely be doing another trip .

arrow-left arrow-left
arrow-right arrow-right